RC Sherwood | Stroitel-P
Interacting with the website, you agree the privacy policy.
Attention!

You are using an outdated browser Internet Explorer. As a result, the website may not work properly.

Please download and install any other modern browser. It will allow our and other websites to demonstrate more possibilities.

Download a modern browser
Ignore the problem and go to the website

RC Sherwood

Apartments from the developer in RC Sherwood, Ukraine, Kiev city

New

Photo and visualization of the complex

In detail

Description

  • There are 263 apartments in the complex;
  • The area of apartments from 58.3 to 127.0 m2, with possibility to unite apartments;
  • The height of the room is 3.0 m;
  • Built-in parking for 150 cars;
  • Ventilated energy-saving facade;
  • Glazing: Aluminum rack system with dual-chamber energy-saving double-glazed windows by Alutech;
  • Finishing screed with soundproof layer;
  • Heating - the gas roof boiler room;
  • Elevators by OTIS with capacity up to 1000 kg;
  • Fireproof, shockproof, metal entrance doors;
  • 24-hour security system.

Residential complex Sherwood - a modern and stylish solution for people who decided to buy a business class apartment in Kiev city. The high-rise building will allow you to contemplate a beautiful panorama from the top floors. Surrounded by plants the residential complex Sherwood connects with nature and gives a sense of harmony among the neighborhood of the noisy metropolis.

The developed infrastructure of the district will allow to combine comfort and alienation with the benefits of civilization. The residential complex Sherwood embodied a stylish design solution of the developer. Thanks to attention not only to the construction, but also to the surrounding area, the owners of the housing will be able to feel the comfort of being alone with nature, walking along paved avenues. 288 apartments are provided in residential complex Sherwood in Kiev city,

Underground three-level parking will allow convenient placement of vehicles for all apartment owners. The construction itself is made of quality materials selected according to the world's best standards - it is worth it to buy an apartment in the Sherwood complex from the developer. Autonomous heating system will allow heating the apartment, the insulated walls will not allow the cold to penetrate into the cozy rooms.

Convenient location, advanced technologies that are used in the construction and extraordinary design distinguish this complex from others. Since the first quarter of 2016 the complex will be put into operation. The sale of apartments in the RC Sherwood from the developer has already begun, with available prices and terms of sale. You can visit the official website of the complex.

Topical

Status of construction

Start date of the construction
2014
End date of the construction
2016
Commissioning time
4 quarter 2016
Address

Location on the map

Address

Ukraine, Kiev city, Antonov street 2-B




Share in social networks

Look

Other available objects

ЖК Sherwood | Строитель-П
Взаимодействуя с сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с политикой конфиденциальности.

ЖК Sherwood

Квартиры от застройщика в ЖК Sherwood, Украина, Киев

Свежие

Фотографии и визуализации комплекса

Подробно

Описание

  • Всего в комплексе 263 квартиры;
  • Площадь квартир от 58,3 до 127,0 м2, с возможным объединением квартир;
  • Высота помещения 3,0 м;
  • Встроенный паркинг на 150 машин;
  • Вентилируемый энергосберегающий фасад;
  • Остекление – стоечно-ригельная система Alutech c заполнением двухкамерными энергосберегающими стеклопакетами;
  • Чистовая стяжка со звукоизоляционным слоем;
  • Отопление – от газовой крышной котельной;
  • Лифты ОТІS грузоподъемностью 1000 кг;
  • Входные противопожарные, противоударные, металлические двери;
  • Круглосуточная система охраны.

Жилой комплекс Sherwood – современное и стильное решение для тех, кто решил приобрести жилье бизнес–класса в Киеве. Высотное здание позволит созерцать красивейшую панораму, открывающуюся с верхних этажей. Окружен жилой комплекс Шервуд насаждениями, поддерживающими связь с природой и дающими ощущение гармонии среди окрестностей шумного мегаполиса.

Развитая инфраструктура района позволит совместить комфорт и отчужденность с благами цивилизации. Жилой комплекс Sherwood воплотил стильное дизайнерское решение застройщика. Благодаря вниманию не только к постройке, но и к окружающей ее территории, владельцы жилья смогут ощутить комфорт пребывания наедине с природой, гуляя по вымощенным аллеям. В ЖК Sherwood в Киеве предусмотрено 288 квартир.

Подземный трехуровневый паркинг позволит удобно разместить транспортные средства всем владельцам квартир. Сама постройка выполнена из качественных материалов, отобранных по передовым мировым стандартам – это стоит того, чтобы купить квартиру в ЖК Sherwood от застройщика. Автономное отопление позволит обогревать квартиру по своему желанию, утепленные стены не дадут холоду проникнуть в уютные помещения.

Удобное размещение, передовые технологии, использованные при постройке и неординарный дизайн качественно отличают этот комплекс от всех остальных. Уже с первого квартала 2016 года дом будет сдан в эксплуатацию. Продажа квартир в ЖК Шервуд от застройщика уже началась, с ценами и условиями продажи можно ознакомиться, посетив официальный сайт самого комплекса.

Актуальный

Статус строительства

Начало строительства
2014г.
Срок окончания строительства
2016г.
Срок ввода в эксплуатацию
4 кв. 2016г.
Адрес

Местоположение на карте

Адрес

Украина, г. Киев, ул. Авиаконструктора Антонова 2-Б




Поделиться в соцсетях

Посмотреть

Другие доступные объекты